darling ditties

This is what I did today. Now I just need to figure out how to add this to my side bar. Maybe when my brilliant husband returns home, help can be sought. I hope you enjoy some of the tunes!!

[mixwit_mixtape wid=”4c92655ee3e7cd3277a65939d9788de9″ pid=”d1c14b0c2e7534e7329c62e16cf893ed” un=”decodaco” width=”426″ height=”327″ center=”true”]

PS. This makes me crazy nostalgically happy as I spent most of my music listing time as a teenager with the old fashioned cassette tape. Mixed tapes at that!!

One response to “darling ditties

  1. Oh man!

    A. I love the image. Ahhh – cassette tapes. I still use a few.

    B. Now I want to make one – but I’m busy – I have things to do! (Shaking fist) Oh Jessica!

Leave a Reply

