another GD cassette tape

I hope you’re not hear for a progress report on Frances. Well I can tell you that she will have her two top teeth soon. I have the eye bags this morning to prove it. Really I don’t mind it when she has a restless night, we all need a little extra TLC now and again and she has given us so little fuss in her short life thus far. We are too excited today to worry about being tired anyway. My sister and family arrive this afternoon for their annual summer visit. I can’t wait to see my two favorite nephews (my only nephews) and for them to see Frances!!! I’m sure I will have many stories to tell in the coming weeks.

In the mean time I am of course addicted to making mixed tapes and rediscovering music I haven’t heard in a dogs age. So exciting!!! Hear is one in the works. Any song suggestions or requests?

[mixwit_mixtape wid=”09d6a66e8bcd7093f8b1b1d96849e279″ pid=”467984de9922f4f4e206d242d129fc7d” un=”decodaco” width=”426″ height=”327″ center=”true”]

Leave a comment