Amusement.

How to amuse a small girl named Frances:

fun1

Collect a good selection of smallish toys.

fun2

Find a bag with lots of pockets. This camera bag is perfect!

fun3

Stuff each pocket and compartment with the collection of toys.

fun4

Find a comfortable location and let the girl at it!

Now go make dinner!

2 responses to “Amusement.

  1. I LOVE it! You are BRILLIANT!!!! What a smart Mama you are! It took me till my second boy to realize that you should always pack a “surprise backpack” when going shopping. You just stick the boy in the cart with the backpack and they can pull out all sorts of good fun things, snacks, juice, etc.

    Hmmm…. I recognize some of those toys….

  2. As Auntie said – Brilliant! I bet I could still do that. I have to find an old camera bag!

Leave a Reply

