Video!

On a whim Josh and I decided to splurge and get each other a Flip camera for Christmas. As every day ticks by I am constantly kicking myself for not capturing each one of Franny’s new skills on video.  Now we will catch it all and sharing it here with friends and family (maybe even strangers) will be easy with this fun little device. I’m working on figuring out the best and easiest way to add video to this here blog. So for your viewing pleasure may I present one of the first movies made.

6 responses to “Video!

  1. Okay, that is cute. And check out that walking action – nice job!

  2. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! It’s so great to see Ms. F. in action! Look at her scooching along the bookshelf! I love to hear her little voice! Please post some more 😉

  3. That is just ding-dong adorable! Sara must be peeing herself.

  4. Doing more than that, Julie….

    Jess…. guess what we got in the mail today!?!?!?! A GREAT BIG PACKAGE!!!!! Can’t wait till Christmas morning! Only two more sleeps….

  5. I just showed it to the boys. We watched it, like TEN TIMES….. They thought she was very funny. And very cute! We all love seeing our little cuz!

  6. Oh, and I forgot to say…. I am SO glad that Mommy got a nap! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

